Your new Directors & Officers!

I am pleased to announce the results of the elections for the 2018 – 2019 Year Directors and Officers, which were held at our Annual General Meeting on Wednesday, 20 June.  Please welcome your new leadership team:
Board of Directors (in alphabetical order):
  – W. Leslie Clarke
  – Rick Prudil
  – Robert M (Marty) Schlosser

Executive Committee Officers:

– President: Robert M (Marty) Schlosser

– V/Pres: Vacant *

– Secretary: Vacant *

– Treasurer: W. Leslie Clarke

– Webmaster: Rick Prudil
– Hand Tools Group Co-coordinators:  Hans C. Mueller & Dave Young

– Carvers & Sculptors Group Coordinator: Lynn Bell

– Furniture & Cabinetmakers Group Coordinator: David Robinson

Please note that we still have two vacancies – V/Pres and the Secretary.  If you are interested in either of these, please let us know:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s