To Contact any member of the Executive Committee, or for General Inquiries email:

Executive Committee:
President: Marty Schlosser
– Vice-President: Vacant
– Secretary: Judy Durocher
– Treasurer: Les Clarke
– Webmaster: Rick Prudil

– Director: Vacant

Group Program Coordinators:

Furniture & Cabinetmakers Group:  Mark Brown (until the end of October, only)

Carvers & Sculptors Group:  Vacant

Hand Tools Group (Co-Coordinators):  Hans Mueller & Dave Young